How to Delete or Recover Deleted Gmail Messages?

When you deleted an email message, it remains in your Trash for 30 days. After that time, it will be for all time deleted from your account and can’t be recovered again.

Gmail customer service

Delete messages

When you delete a message, it remains in your Trash for 30 days. After that time, it will be for all time deleted. On the off chance that you need to expel a message from your inbox yet you would prefer not to delete it, you can file the message.Call (800) 674-2913 for Gmail customer service

Delete all email messages in category

  1. On your PC, open Gmail.
  2. Open the message. (If you need to remain in your Gmail inbox, check the case alongside the message).
  3. Click Delete.

To delete a solitary message from an email string:

  1. Open the message.
  2. Next to Reply, tap the Down bolt.
  3. Click Delete this message.

Delete numerous messages

Delete numerous messages

  1. On your PC, open Gmail.
  2. Check the cases to one side of the messages you need to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

Delete all messages in a class

  1. On your PC, open Gmail.
  2. In the upper left, tap the Down bolt.
  3. Click All. In the event that you have more than one page of messages, you can click Select all discussions.
  4. Click Delete.

Empty your trash folder

In the event that you don’t need a message to remain in your Trash for 30 days, you can forever delete it.

  1. On your PC, open Gmail.
  2. On the left half of the page, click More > Trash.
  3. To delete a solitary message, open the message and snap Delete for eternity.
  4. To delete all messages in your junk, click Empty Trash now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *