How To Split Your Emails Using Gmail Priority Inbox.

When you select the “priority inbox” setting, your Google emails are automatically split into three different sections: important and unread, starred, and everything else.

Gmail customer service

Dial 1 888 306 5155 for Gmail customer service number

Turn on priority Gmail inbox.

  1. Sign in Gmail.
  2. To configure your Gmail inbox, go to the top right corner of the Gmail, and then click Settings (gear icn)>Settings.
  3. Now click the Gmail Inbox tab.
  4. In the “Inbox type” section, Click to select Priority Gmail Inbox.
  5. Choose other Gmail inbox settings, like which sections you want, and if you want to see email importance markers or not.
  6. At the bottom end of the Gmail page, click Save Changes button.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *