Looking To Delete Or Recover Deleted Gmail Messages?

When you delete an email message, it stays in your Trash box for 30 days. After 30 days, it will be permanently deleted from your email account and can’t be recovered again.

recover delted email

                                                  Call 1-888-306-5155 for Forgot Gmail Password

Delete emails

When you delete mail, it stays in your Trash box for 30 days. After 30 days, it will be permanently deleted. If you want to remove an email from your Gmail inbox but you don’t want to delete it, you can archive the email.

Delete a single email

  1. Sign in Gmail.
  2. Click to open the email. (If you want to stay in your Gmail inbox, check the box next to the email).
  3. Click Delete button.

To delete a single email from an email thread:

  1. Click to open the email.
  2. Click next to reply button, click the Down arrow button.
  3. Now click Delete this email.

Delete multiple emails in your Gmail inbox

Delete multiple  emails

  1. Open Gmail.
  2. Check the boxes to the left of the email, you want to delete.
  3. Now click delete.

Delete all emails

  1. Sign in Gmail.
  2. In the top left of the mail page, click the Down arrow.
  3. Click at All. If you have over one page of email, you can click Select all conversations tab.
  4. Click Delete button..

Empty your Trash box

If you don’t want a email to stay in your Trash folder for 30 days, you can permanently delete it.

  1. Sign in Gmail.
  2. On the left side of the email web page, click More >Trash.
  3. To delete a single email, open the email and click Delete forever.
  4. To delete all email in your trash, click Empty Trash now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *